HINDU GIRLS COLLEGE SONEPAT

Governing Body

1	Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta	President
2	Sh. Raj Kumar Mittal	Vice-President
3	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Gen. Secretary
4	Sh. Jai Kanwar Jain	Treasurer
5	Sh. Anil Kumar Mittal	Member
6	Sh. Anand Sarup Gupta	Member
7	Sh. Kamal Parashar	Member
8	Sh. Devinder Kumar	Member
9	Sh. Puneet Mittal	Member
10	Sh. Mukesh Garg	Member
11	Sh. Vijender Kumar Goel	Member
12	Sh. Sat Narayan Sharma	Member
13	Sh. Sat Parkash Mittal	Member
14	Sh. Satish Kumar	Member
15	Sh. Shri Kishan	Member
16	Dr. Saroj Malik	DGHE Nominee
17	Prof. S.K.Bansal	V.C Nominee
18	Dr. R.K.Gupta	Principal, Member Secretary
19	Dr. Anita Goel	Teaching Staff Rep.
20	Mrs. Neena Gupta	-do-
21	Sh. Sushil Goel	Non Teaching Staff Rep.